Wood-Fired Mobile Pizza Van Locations

WHERE TO FIND US

Coming soon…

WHERE TO FIND US

View our list of upcoming events and locations below. Pre-orders on the day are welcome. Pre-order via WhatsApp on 07539 768222 or by clicking here.Β 

You can view our latest menu here

Friday 29th October from 5.30pm - The George Inn, Upper Denby

The George Inn, Denby Lane, Upper Denby

Sunday 31st October from 12pm - 4pm - Yummy Yorkshire

Delph House Farm, High Flatts HD8 8XY

Thursday 4th November from 5.30pm - Woolley Grange

Behind the playground, Woolley Grange

Thursday 11th November from 5.30pm - The Wentworth, Emley

The Wentworth, Emley

Friday 12th November from 5.30pm - The George Inn, Upper Denby

The George Inn, Denby Lane, Upper Denby

Thursday 18th November from 5.30pm - Woolley Grange

Behind the playground, Woolley Grange

Friday 19th November from 5.15pm - The Pie Hall, Denby Dale

Pie Hall, 297 Wakefield Rd, Denby Dale, Huddersfield HD8 8RX. Get directions here

Saturday 20th November from 12.00pm - 4.00pm - Yummy Yorkshire

Delph House Farm, High Flatts HD8 8XY

Sunday 21st November from 11.00am - 4.00pm - Burton Village Hall, Kirkburton

Northfield Lane, Kirkburton

Thursday 25th November from 5.30pm - The Wentworth, Emley

The Wentworth, Emley

Friday 26th November from 5.30pm - The George Inn, Upper Denby

The George Inn, Denby Lane, Upper Denby

Saturday 27th November from 1.00pm - 6.30pm - Nailmaker Brewing, Darton

Nailmaker Brewing Co, Unit 9 Darton Business Park, Barnsley Road, Darton

Sunday 28th November from 12.00pm - 4.00pm - Yummy Yorkshire

Delph House Farm, High Flatts HD8 8XY

Thursday 2nd December from 5.30pm - Woolley Grange

Behind the playground, Woolley Grange

Friday 3rd December from 5.15pm - The Pie Hall, Denby Dale

Pie Hall, 297 Wakefield Rd, Denby Dale, Huddersfield HD8 8RX. Get directions here

Saturday 4th December from 12.00pm - 4.00pm - Silkstone Common Methodist Church

The Methodist Church, Ben Bank Road, Silkstone Common S75 4PA

Sunday 5th December from 11.00am - 4.00pm - Burton Village Hall, Kirkburton

Northfield Lane, Kirkburton

Saturday 18th December from 12.00pm - 4.00pm - Yummy Yorkshire

Delph House Farm, High Flatts HD8 8XY

Sunday 19th December from 12.00pm - 4.00pm - Yummy Yorkshire

Delph House Farm, High Flatts HD8 8XY